Contact / Team

Fields marked with ( * ) are mandatory.

Address

  • Encinitas Technology Center
    533 2nd St., Suite 105
    Encinitas, CA 92024

Contacts

Phone
  • +1 800 257 8813
Email
  • contact@3minutelists.com

Team / About

3 Minute Lists is an extension of our decades long work in providing great email lists at a good price.

In 2011 work began on compiling our database for our first company K12 Data. That same year we created the “Build A List” platform, enabling customers to filter and download data sets in minutes. Our clients appreciate immediate file delivery, quality email lists, and working with a solid small business. We have a super team, most of which have been with us for a decade. We hope you find value in our software and services. 

Thank you,  Charlie Isham

Charles Isham
CEO

Charlie@k12-data.com

Scott Tracy
Research Consultant

Scott@k12-data.com

Maneet Puri
CTO

Maneet@k12-data.com

Lauren Jamieson
Analyst

Lauren@k12-data.com

Fred Hayden
Email Marketing

Fred@velocity-software.net

Richard Awad
Creative

rawad@mac.com